Schedule Of Live Yom Kippur Services

TUESDAY OCT 11 – KOL NIDRE SERVICE at 6pm ET, 3pm PT and 8:30PM ET, 5:30pm PT,  Encore: 11:30pm ET, 8:30pm PT
 
WEDNESDAY OCT 12 – YOM KIPPUR FAMILY SERVICE at 9:00am ET, 6:00am PT
 
WEDNESDAY OCT. 12 – YOM KIPPUR SERVICE at 10:45am ET, 7:45am PT and 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm PT

 

HERE IS WHERE YOU CAN WATCH THE JBS CHANNEL 

Atlantic Broadband on CH 168 in Miami Beach

Blue Ridge on CH 215

Buckeye Broadband on Ch 164 Digital Basic

CenturyLink® Prism™ on CH 590 (SD) and CH 1590 (HD) 

DIRECTV on CH 388

Google Fiber TV on CH 459 (HD) 

Hotwire CH 269 in South Florida.

MetroCast CH 76 in Maine and New Hampshire.

Optimumr  on CH 138 

RCN CH 269 in Chicago, Boston, New York, Philadelphia, DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia; CH 334 in Lehigh Valley, PA.

Service Electric Cable TV CH 127 in Lehigh Valley, PA & Western NJ and CH 132 in Wilkes Barre

ROKU Streaming Player to your TV : “Educational” in the Channel Store

Full web browser capable TVs, iPad, iPhone, tablets and smart phones

www.jbstv.org: Click on “Watch JBS Live

 

 

(471)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>